Latest News for NTTBA

Hall Of Fame 2023

The Hall Of Fame and Roll Of Honour Induction Ceremony for 2023 will be held at Loong Fong on Friday 31 March. It also includes the NT Tenpin Awards for achievements in 2022.

Holt Challenge 2023

The Holt Challenge Carnival will be held at Tenpin City Bowl, Lidcombe (Sydney, New South Wales) from 12 August to 25 August. Nominations are being called for both the Classic and Restricted teams to represent the Northern Territory.

ATBSO Nationals 2023

The ATBSO Nationals (Seniors Week) will be held at Moonah Bowl in Hobart, Tasmania from 20 August to 31 August. Nominations are being called for both male and female bowlers (aged 45 or more at 20 August) to represent the Northern Australia teams.


The NTTBA AGM will be held on Saturday 6 August 2022 at 10:00am. Venue is at the Darwin Squash Courts Conference Room – 9 Marrara Drive, Marrara.

Northern Territory Tenpin Bowling Association

Our Partners