NT Tenpin Awards – Achievements in 2019

Presented in 2020 for Achievements in 2019

Our champion athletes for 2019 were:

NT Junior of the YearMalakai Sammut
NT Bowler with a Disability of the YearMalakai Sammut
NT Encouragement AwardKate Copley
NT Graded Bowler of the YearZoe White
NT Senior Male of the YearJoe Tomasinksi
NT Senior Female of the YearYvette Thompson
NT Team of the YearNT Holt Mens Classic Team
Michael Goddard, Zachary Marks, Matthew Strangways, Mark White, Andrew Krink
NT Male Athlete of the YearAndrew McArthur
NT Female Athlete of the YearBec Voukolos
The June Voukolos Coach of the YearTerry Maynard
The George Voukolos Outstanding Open Achievement AwardBec Voukolos
Appreciation AwardsThe Dustbowl & The Planet

2020: More Photos

Table 1Table 2Table 3Table 4Table 5
Table 6Table 7Table 8Bec & GeorgeMark & Zoe
Joe & Janine Chris & Lea Andrew & DanielPeter & KarinaTiny & Andrew
The Planet