Roll Of Honour

NT Roll of Honour Criteria

All nominees must be held in good standing with both Tenpin Bowling Australia and all affiliate State/Territory Associations.


Must have represented in a combination of Open and Graded Territory Teams for a minimum of 15 years.


Must have coached Graded Territory Teams and contributed to local sport development in Darwin or Alice Springs for a minimum of 15 years.


Must have served as an administrator of the sport in Darwin or Alice Springs as a Volunteer for Arafura and/or Masters Games and as a volunteer on a local committee for a minimum of 15 years.


Have served a combination of local and NTTBA committee positions for a minimum of 15 years.  This does not have to be continual service.

Roll of Honour recipients will be recognised with a plaque and on our website/in our history.

2019 – This new recognition has been now set so that those behind the scenes in particular our volunteers can be recognised for their contribution into the future.

The following people have been inducted into the NT Tenpin Roll Of Honour. Click on their name to see their biography.

NT Tenpin Roll Of Honour Inductees

2019David GeppGreg JuettKeith JakewayWayne Rasmussen
2021Anja TaylorAndrew Krink
2023Jenny Tiernan
2019 – David Gepp
2019 – Greg Juett
2019 – Keith Jakeway
2019 – Wayne Rasmussen
2021 – Anja Taylor
2021 – Andrew Krink
2023 – Jenny Tiernan