News

  • The Darwin City Championships will be held at The Dustbowl in Alice Springs from 8 to 14 November 2021.

    1 week ago
  • The NTTBA AGM will be held on Saturday 31 July 2020 at 9:30am. Venue is at the Darwin Squash Courts Conference Room – 9 Marrara Drive, Marrara.

    4 months ago
  • The NT Championships will be held at The Planet in Darwin from 10 April to 2 May.

    7 months ago
  • Christmas Cheer tournament is being held on Sunday 13th December at 1:30pm. Check this flyer for more information.

    11 months ago
  • The NTTBA Head Coach, Chris Kirwin, will be running a series of Sunday training sessions for all members. Check this flyer for more information.

    1 year ago
  • The Darwin Gold Cup Final will be held at The Planet on Sunday 13 September 2020. Qualification period from 6pm Tuesday 18 August until 1pm Saturday 12 September, and can be lodged from League scores. Further information and historical results can be found on the Local Tournaments page under the Tournaments tab. Progress and Finals […]

    1 year ago
  • The NT Championships have been rescheduled and now will be held at The Dustbowl in Alice Springs from 10 October to 17 October.

    1 year ago
  • Bowl Patrol is a program for primary school aged children to learn the basis skills of tenpin bowling. Bolw Patrol for Term 3 in 2020 will start at 10am on Saturday 1 August. Click “Information” below for further details.

    1 year ago
  • Both the Shane Dywer Pink Ladies Classic and the Blue Mens Classic Final will be held at The Planet on Sunday 12 July 2020. Qualification period from 6pm Tuesday 23 June until 1pm Saturday 11 July, and can be lodged from League scores. Further information and historical results can be found on the Local Tournaments […]

    1 year ago
  • The NTTBA AGM will be held on Sunday 19 July 2020 at 1:30pm. Venue is the Darwin Squash Centre Conference Room.

    1 year ago